Tailored cookies at Bergdorf Goodman


Fashion had always been part of my job but it has never been the main point of it. Since I’m in NYC, it changed. Since I’m working for the CondéNast’s french websites, I meet quite often fashion designers, go to events and I try to find fancy information. Today I got an email from Bergdorf Goodman about taylored cookies ! As a matter of fact, The Berkeley’s Prêt-A-Portea, a tea room in London where you can find a collection of cookies inspired by the last collection of the most fashionnable designers, is landing at one, if not the best, department store of the city. For a pretty expensive price, – $45 per person, $60 per person with a glass of Veuve Clicquot champagne or a “Tea for Two” for $100- you can eat a Louboutin stilleto, a Chanel bag and other pastries made out the last Michael Kors, Thakoon, Oscar de la Renta, 3.1 Phillip Lim or Marchesa pieces. I’m and I always have been fascinated to watch the power of appearances

Leave a Reply

